Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

I recently had lip fillers done and I can't rave about Dr. Tumbaga and her staff enough. It was a pleasant experience and she is so knowledgeable and professional. The facility is spotless. Her and her assistant are extremely gentle. The results are AMAZING! My hubby can't stop looking at me. ❤️💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

They've done an AMAZING WORK on me and three of my friends! We love the Doctor, we love the staff! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Professional knowledgeable and amazing price and service! Thumbs up for dr Gloria More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr Gloria is amazing, knowledgeable and very gentle . The entire staff make you feel at ease and treat you like family, not to mention they are very reasonable as well . Highly recommended More

5.0
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Tumbaga provides awesome care. She takes her time and recommending what treatments will work to help my concerns and needs. I trust her judgement and recommendations she makes for me. I feel safe with her performing treatments on me and appreciate her honesty. She makes me feel comfortable and has good bedside manners. She is not afraid to tell me that I will not benefit from a particular procedure. I highly recommend you see Dr.Tumbaga for any of your aesthetic needs. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2020

I always recommend this Med Spa due to the laid back atmosphere, the advanced equipment and treatments they offer and the ease of booking. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2020

Just had my lips done! Love love love them! Staff is amazing and takes their time to make sure everything is perfect 🥰🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2020

I loved the doctor here. Same day appt and actually knew what they were doing.  I am excited to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Dr.Tumbaga sets realistic expectations. I went to a medspa and they only gave me 8 units on my forehead and 8 units to my frownlines. I didn't get a response and I was upset. She explained to me that I probably needed more units. After my treatment I was very happy! She was right, I needed more units! I was wrong to want less units and she knew exactly why I didn't get the results I wanted. Thank You Dr.Tumbaga! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

My experiences with Dr. Tumbaga and her staff have always been outstanding! I had a facial peel and her staff was very friendly and answered my questions regarding the procedure. They also gave me detailed instructions for post procedure care. I was very happy with the results and look forward to future treatments. I have also been back for a hydroderm abrasion with LED and was very pleased with the results, it left my skin looking very clean and hydrated. Thank you to everyone at Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I won a hydro facial on Merchant Monday. I was excited to check it out. I’ve never had a facial done by any machine and technician. I walked in today and I was created by my Tech, Monica. She was super friendly and had a great personality right off the bat. I filled out basic paperwork and she brought me back. I met with the doctor where she looked over my paperwork and told me what I could expect. Then Monica took me back into the room. The machine is pretty cool. It sucks out all the impurities while it hydrates the skin. She gave me the option to play on my phone, listen to music or just relax and I took the opportunity to just relax. She put the machine on my skin and explained to me what to expect and made sure I was comfortable. She took really good care of me and told me each step she was going to do, so there were no surprises. When the facial was over she massaged some moisturizer into my skin which was so relaxing. I was bummer when it was all over. I was worried that they were going to try and sell me on all kinds of treatments and they didn’t. She told me about a product to start and that there’s a whole line but nothing high pressured. I highly recommend seeing Monica for a facial, you won’t regret it. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

The Doctor is very thorough!! Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

I love this doctor.  She’s so nice and thorough.  She doesn’t judge me and gives me constructive feedback if she thinks I might be choosing a procedure she believes isn’t perfect for me.  An example?  I wanted to bleach my "nether regions" had wanted laser but she was quick to point out that a better option might be a cream she uses for melasma.  While she admitted no one had asked about "nether region" bleaching, she thought the hydroquinone cream (typically used for faces) is a less expensive and most likely better option.  I’m super excited and have started using it already, and there was no burning so no downtime. She also took great care in not giving me hematomas when doing Botox; I take meds that make me bleed and she is skilled at not hitting the capillaries.  I’ve been to her 3 times and think she’s very intelligent and approachable.  Her staff is also super nice and complimentary... you won’t get the stuffy rude service perpetrated by staff at some other facilities. I give them a complete A plus all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga and Kristara were amazing!!! They thoroughly explained everything and were friendly and professional. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga is very personable. She makes recommendations that are individualized. My results are very subtle but great improvement for sure. I look younger than my real age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

I’ve been coming to Dr. Tumbaga for almost 4 months and the results are just amazing. Dr. Tumbaga is very professional and takes her time doing the procedure. My skin looks amazing and I have received many compliments about how my face skin looks. I’m 34 and my face skin looks better than when I was younger. I highly recommend her. Don’t let the negative review from a person that obviously has tons of bad reviews of other businesses. More

5.0
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga is amazing! She is highly skilled and goes to great lengths to minimize any discomfort. She is extremely detail oriented and professional with a personal touch. She also has a wonderful and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga @ Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am so happy with my results! Dr.Tumbaga is the best! I told her what my concern were and she delivered! She was so nice and joyful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! I usually get botox but I wanted to try the Jeaveau and it was great! Dr.Tumbaga is great and has a soft hand! No pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I needed some work dome last minute and I had my 2 toddlers with me. Not only were they able to get me an appt that suited the time frame I needed, but the staff watched my kids in the waiting room while I was seen. The doctor was also realistic in explaining my expectations and I liked how she performed the procedure. I will 100% be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The office manager Joe was very helpful in explaining the different treatments available at the clinic. He was very nice and gave me samples of some if their products. I used the products and they were great and ended up going back to purchase full size products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr Gloria is amazing. She takes her time and has so much more to offer than just the basic Botox and fillers. Ask her about the O-shot!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Tried TruSculpt procedure and am looking forward to seeing my results!! Office staff very nice so experience was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I’ve had such a great experience every time I’ve been here. All of the staff are so friendly and the doctor is excellent. I’ve been pleased with every treatment. Also, free water, and I can decide which temperature!! Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Extremely Professional and Competent Physician! My results were impeccable! I have been to many other Medispa's however my experience wasnt as pleasant. Dr.Tumbaga is patient and took her time and I am blown away by my results! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga is one of the most caring and talented physicians I have met. She explains everything and doesnt recommend treatments I will not benefit from. I love my Jeaveau! I'm not sure about Linda M comments but I'm very happy about my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I drive all the way from Lancaster just for Dr.T ‘s amazing work. Kristara is the best and very attentive. This is my happy place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The whole office staff and Dr. Tumbaga are wonderful! She is very professional and did a complimentary consultation. I was pleased with her manners and expertise and proceeded with the treatments she recommended. I am very happy with my results! Will definitely be back. More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Loved this place And the staff was very nice and they were all very honest More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about the folks here. Always going out of their way to be informative and helpful. Monica is great. She’s thorough and has a huge knowledge base of their product and their results. Dr Gloria is a true expert on Botox and all its different varieties. She consults each patient to develop an individual plan of care. My results have been amazing! Looking forward to continuing my care with some laser treatment in the fall to reduce some sun damage. And the price is actually lower than I have ever paid for Botox. I can’t recommend them enough! You will be thrilled with their range of services, quality of care, and cost of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z._.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga and her staff are all very caring & attentive. They do an excellent job at explaining things in a very thoughtful and thorough manner. It was an amazing experience! I would highly recommend Dr.Tumbaga and her staff to all my family & friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I have received several treatments at Wellness Diagnostics. Dr. Tumbaga is an artist with the eye for aesthetics. She's a great doctor that doesn't only care about how you look on the outside but works on how I feel on the inside. From botox & filler to IV nutrition & gut cleanses to CBD Salve & Skin Care Products, I've received the best care from Dr. Tumbaga. She addressed my concerns and I'm impressed by the results I've received since coming to the clinic in January. Very happy with the services provided and would highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga for her expertise. More

5.0
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2019

The best Medispa in Temecula. Wonderful Staff 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have received several treatments at Wellness Diagnostics. Dr. Tumbaga is an artist with the eye for aesthetics. She’s a great doctor that doesn’t only care about how you look on the outside but works on how I feel on the inside. From botox & filler to IV nutrition & gut cleanses to CBD Salve & Skin Care Products, I’ve received the best care from Dr. Tumbaga. She addressed my concerns and I’m impressed by the results I’ve received since coming to the clinic in January. Very happy with the services provided and would highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga for her expertise. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

I am so happy to have found Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa. Dr. Tumbaga has been so helpful on the road to flawless skin. Her attention to detail and knowledge to what she does is amazing. I know I can come to her for anything from botox & filler to IV nutrition & gut cleanses to CBD Salve & Skin Care Products. More

5.0
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga and her staff are extremely friendly. Coming from a different MD facility where I was a patient at for 4+ years, I was nervous and hesitant at first. But from my first appointment Dr. Tumbaga reassured me I was in good hands. She is extremely intelligent within her specialty and I must say the services I receive from her have come with better results than I received from the other facility! I’ve been completely happy with Wellness Medispa and would recommend them 7628494 times a day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

Highly recommend coming here! Excellent patient care and attention to detail. Dr. Gloria has great bedside manner and is gifted in aesthetic medical procedures such as Botox, fillers and Fotana Laser! In a short amount of time, Im beginning to look years younger! My skin is becoming more youthful and the collagen is surfacing, taking years off! Monica is great! She makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Always happy to see you with a big smile on her face. Dr. Gloria has a great team! Joe is very knowledgeable, inviting and has great customer service, keeps a busy office running smoothly. Everything is clean, equipment is state of the arc and patient care is excellent. I always leave the office feeling great and prettier! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga gives great, natural results for fillers and botox. Not many cosmetic doctors know how to treat men, but she simply enhances my features without making it appear overdone. More

5.0
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga is amazing at what she does. I especially love the way that she integrates services. One of my favorites together is skin revitalization in addition to PRP facial. Come see! You will not be disappointed More

5.0
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

Dr. Gloria made me feel instantly at ease. I love what she did for my lips, to think I was soo nervous— no more! More

5.0
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga is an excellent physician in her field and I appreciate knowing that she strives to educate herself on the most cutting edge procedures so that her patients can have the best. More

5.0
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2019

I just love the environment here. Dr. Tumbaga is an amazing and caring human. I'd highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in for a lip injection consultation today and Dr. Tumbaga made me super comfortable since it was my first time. She was super informative and helpful. I highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2019

I had such a great experience here. Can’t wait to go back for my next service! More

5.0
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr Gloria is an amazing doctor and very knowledgeable. She puts her heart into her job and a very special doctor . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga is the most professional MD I ever met. She has wonderful staff. Wonderful team. I love all my treatments she has done on me. I wouldn't ever go to another physician for my aesthetic treatments. I also recommend her tinted sunscreen and skincare! Thank you Dr.T for taking very good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I must admit, I was nervous seeing Dr.Tumbaga for my erectile dysfunction. I researched the Pshot and saw that she performed it. I went in for a consulation and her staff was so nice, especially Joe. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt I could open up to him about my issue. Dr.Tumbaga was also very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me realistic goals and informed me of all the treatment options. After the consultation I felt good about it and had my first treatment. There wasn't any pain and I was surprised how quick it was! A few weeks later I noticed a huge difference! My girlfriend did too! Overall I am so happy with my Pshot results and looking forward to another one! Worth every penny. Thank you Dr.Tumbaga! I highly recommend her! Guys, go see her and get your Pshot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Great attention by front office and doctor very proffessional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Highly recommended. Awesome staff and very knowledgeable in the new products and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent price, great service, friendly staff and knowledgeable. My results were what I expected and realistic! Thank you Dr. Tumbaga and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

The doctor and team were very caring, kind and full of information which helped me choose the right treatment. I loved how I went in initially thinking I wanted a certain treatment that was actually more expensive but once the doctor understood the outcome I was looking for she shared with me what she thought would work better. I did it and I’m in love with the outcome! I’ll Definitely be a return client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I have been with Dr. Tumbaga for over 2 years and I feel like family. I started with just wanting my skin to look better, which it now does thanks to Dr. Tumbaga, and have also had botox, lip injections, the O shot, and several other treatments. I am told I look 10 years younger! Whoo hoo! Dr. Tumbaga, Joe, and her staff are amazing! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, no high sales pitches, and are genuinely concerned about your well being not only physically but also mentally. I started out with Dr. T after separating from my husband of 20 years and just needed to do something for myself. I have never had anything done before and was super nervous but Dr. T listened to my concerns about my skin and also listened to what I was going through in life. She really gets to know all about you, not just rush you in and out. Dr. T and her staff have been there when I went through my separation and recently the passing away of my mother as I cried my eyes out in her waiting room. They have all been so supportive. Dr. T is always adding new procedures and treatments and I love her "events" which always have special pricing deals. I would HIGHLY recommend Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

What a fantastic experience. I was a little worried about doing something like this, as I had never had a any work done to my face. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything step by step. I have been back several times as I am so pleased with the results. I could not recommend enough. I get so many compliments on my new look and everyone says it looks completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Best experience in all things wellness. The doctor and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thank you Dr. Tumbaga!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga goes above and beyond to address your concerns in a caring and pleasant manner. I’ve had several procedures done at Wellness Diagnostics and Joe, the Office Manager and the entire staff have been very helpful and accomodating. Dr. Tumbaga is always available to answer any questions I have. Although I have to drive a long distance to get to Wellness Diagnostics, it’s worth it to me. I highly recommend Dr. Gloria Tumbaga and Wellness Diagnostics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga practice and her staff are built around delivering excellent customer service and providing treatments that will satisfy you. When a business becomes successful, they seem to neglect the details and importance to building strong relationships with their customer. That is not the case at Wellness Diagnostics. Some critical factors in good customer service are speedy, and attentive responses. Every staff member, including the doctor goes out of their way to respond fast. I would also commend Dr. Tumbaga because of the incredible interactions she builds with her customers. I have seen many customers positively responding to her exceptional level of professionalism and the respect she delivers. Personalizing any clients experience goes a long way and creates loyalty. From remembering a life impacting experience to the simple act of offering water as you run late for your appointment. I would highly recommend her services. Give her one change and you will not think twice about using a different doctor to help you look your best. Dr. Tumbaga is caring, smart, sincere, interesting, and a great professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gloria and her staff is great! She is so caring and knowledgeable about all new techniques and procedures! She always makes her patients feel special!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Great customer service and amazing results. Great for first time visitors to a Medispa 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I recently moved to the area and called a ton of places to figure out where I wanted to continue seeking the skin care I needed. When calling the office the receptionist was extremely friendly and I was able to consult with Dr. Tumbaga right away regarding my needs. My first visit was a perfect client experience. Warm friendly greetings and the Office Manager Joe, was extremely helpful in explaining additional services they provide and how they benefit health and wellness. The assistants Monica, Pamela, and Krista are all amazing. Great chair-side manner and so personable. Overall a wonderful experience and might I add Dr. Tumbaga has the lightest hand I’ve experienced with Botox! Highly recommend this place, and happy to have found my new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Great experience and lots of products and services offered. Amazing prices and promotions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

You guys! Dr Tumbaga is the ultimate in care! Not only is she and her staff incredibly professional, (and just beautiful people, inside and out), they are also super friendly and totally make you feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Tumbaga is highly gifted and provides you with very detailed information to educate you (not hype up unrealistic expectations) during your procedure. I am totally happy with my treatment and so proud to show off my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Awesome staff. Very friendly and professional. I love the results. The prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I was referred to this office by a friend who did major research on the doctor before going in herself. I have seen Dr. Tumbaga several times for varies treatments. Her office staff is always very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable about various treatments and procedures. Dr. Tumbaga is VERY particular and takes her time with each procedure wanting to make sure you are pleased with the outcome. She is extremely professional and cares enough to do follow ups on procedures other doctors I have seen never did before. The pricing for services is UNBEATABLE and they are constantly running specials and or promotions to get you the best bang for your buck. I have referred friends to Dr. Tumbaga and highly recommend Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga and Staff are amazing! The moment you walk in the door you feel like family. Her bedside manner is caring, confident and polished. They also offer a great skin care line. Thank you Dr. Tumbaga! More

5.0
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2019

Amazing results and everyone is very professional and friendly! More

5.0
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2019

I love her. She explained everything to me and also did not try to push products on me. Let me decide what I wanted. I recommend her More

5.0
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2019

How do you spell relief? Dr. DrGloria Tumbaga! Special events with special pricing, amazing customer service, has all of the newest and latest treatments, caring, patient, and kind! I highly recommend Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I cant say how happy I am with my RF microneedling treatment! I did my research and found this clinic. First off, the staff was very friendly! I had my consultation with the doctor who was very knowledgeable and gave me recommendations on what treatments she thought would help improve my saggy skin. She offered several treatments and felt I would benefit from RF microneedling so that is the treatment I decided to do. After the consultation I later returned to have the treatment done and it went exactly how the doctor explained it. My face was numbed, the treatment wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be. In fact, it was so relaxing, I fell asleep! The needles on my skin didnt feel like anything! There were only one or two places there was discomfort but nothing painful. There was only alittle redness after the treatment and it went away by the next day. The doctor was very gentle and made me feel at ease.Immediately after the treatment they showed me the before and after pictures and I was shocked at how much my loose skin under my neck improved! I went to my follow up appointment and since I was happy with how much it improved I decided to get another treatment. So far I am loving my skin and under my neck! Also been getting alot of comments! The price was well worth the treatment. I called other places and had several consultations as well. Their pricing was similar to other medical spas but I decided to go with this place because the doctor was knowledgeable and didnt make any promises or try to upsell me with unnecessary treatments. She was realistic and honest about how she could help. I would recommend this medical spa over many others in my area. They are truly a gem and know how to help people like me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I must admit, I was nervous seeing Dr.Tumbaga for my erectile dysfunction. I researched the Pshot and saw that she performed it. I went in for a consulation and her staff was so nice, especially Joe. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt I could open up to him about my issue. Dr.Tumbaga was also very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me realistic goals and informed me of all the treatment options. After the consultation I felt good about it and had my first treatment. There wasn’t any pain and I was surprised how quick it was! A few weeks later I noticed a huge difference! My girlfriend did too! Overall I am so happy with my Pshot results and looking forward to another one! Worth every penny. Thank you Dr.Tumbaga! I highly recommend her! Guys, go see her and get your Pshot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2019

Decided to try something alternative (laser) to help with a issue on my toe that has bothered me for years.  Did not know what to expect but when I walked in to the office I was greeted by a friendly smile and a calming environment (i could smell essential oils and there was relaxing music on) very much like a spa.  After completing my paperwork the nurse came back and took me to a room to meet Dr Tumbaga, she explained the procedure and how it was going to feel....im not gonna lie I actually got really nervous and for a moment wondered if I could handle the procedure....but then I remembered I labored with my one and only daughter for 87 hours with no pain meds....so I got this lol.  We moved into the procedure room and the staff again walked me through the procedure and allowed me to put my calming music on.  If you have never had a laser procedure let me tell u its very HOT.  While I tried to withstand the heat I had to stop several times, but Dr T Tumbaga was gentle and encouraging and didn’t mind stopping.  Keeping my fingers crossed this procedure works and that I can once again have the confidence to expose all my toes.  Thank you for making my first laser experience as enjoyable as can be expected.  Chrystle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

I was looking for a new Botox place. I read some reviews on Wellness diagnostics and thought I would try. The facility is owned and operated by a doctor. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and welcoming. My consultation was thorough about my goals, and the best way to achieve results. She even told me not everyone needs more to get the results they want and wanted to start with a little less on me. She wasn’t trying to upsale me. DR. T took her time on marking the areas, using ice to reduce any bleeding/bruising, and afterwards using another Rx gel to reduce bleeding/bruising. This was a first for me! It has been 3 days and I already see fantastic results (Botox results take 3-7 days). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND wellness diagnostics and will be a regular there. More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. T and her entire staff are the best. They truly care about their patients, and it shows in everything they do. I’ve been there for several procedures and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. More

Patient Story
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2019

I would definitely recommend this facility. They are very informative but are not pushy at all. All of the staff is pleasant. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Tumbaga and her entire staff are so professional and caring, I had a wonderful experience. I got botox and the results are awesome. She really takes her time and obviously cares as much about the end results as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

I went to Dr. Tumbaga for Botox and possibly PRP. I’ve had Botox before with 3 other local places. First impression was so different from previous places. I was greeted with much more care and more consultation that I’d ever experienced. And with her consultation felt more educated and advised of the best service for my money. Then the treatment felt like they took more care and sincerity than any other place. Joe, assistant, was anxious to help Dr. Tumbaga and make sure I felt comfortable. The entire staff made me feel very important and made sure all of my concerns were answered. They worked around my last minute schedule change very well without any attitude. I would never go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone looking for services to help slow down the aging process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Gloria Tumbaga is very kind & professional as well as the people that work for her. Since my Doctor closed shop, i was very pleased to find her. I had my first appointment for Botox recently,  I am very happy with my results...I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Dr Tumbaga.Thank you Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2019

Came here a couple weeks ago right before my 21st  birthday for a syringe of juvederm & 2 weeks later I am so happy with my results! The products that Dr. Tumbaga uses is top of the line stuff! My lips look great. Also was super pleased with the staff! Super friendly & made my experience a good one. Will definitely always be coming back to this office for any further cosmetic procedures I want to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I had an amazing experience getting Botox done with Dr Tumbaga twice, her and the front receptionist were very kind and welcoming.I felt super comfortable throughout the whole procedure,and she doesn’t push anything on you,I walked out with what I wanted.I highly recommended Wellness Diagnostics More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2019

Dr Tumbaga is very caring and compassionate. Her results are outstanding! She’s an expert in the field. Highly recommend More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2019

Best care and best service! Amazing results! Thanks Dr. Gloria! More

5.0
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2019

Fantastic doctor! Highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2019

Friendly and informative staff and great service. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2019

I had such a pleasant experience at Wellness Diagnostic and Medispa , super friendly and informative staff I was a little bit nervous being that it was my first time having lip fillers done but I'm so pleased with my results. thank you so much for this awesome experience I will definitely be back!!! 💕👄 More

5.0
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2019

I have absolutely loved getting laser treatments here! Dr. Tumbaga and Nurse Jennifer have been wonderful. I was surprised by the high quality machines & equipment that are more effective than most medical-spas. I was looking into laser treatments for a long time and the quote and number of treatments was considerably less than what I got everywhere else. After only 3 tx I am almost done with my entire process - everywhere else I was quoted 7-8 treatm. So glad I found them and I have recommended it to so many people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2019

I have absolutely loved getting laser treatments here! Dr. Tumbaga and Nurse Jennifer have been wonderful. I was surprised by the high quality machines that are more effective than most medical-spas. I was looking into laser treatments for a long time and the quote and number of treatments was considerably less than what I got everywhere else. After only 3 tx I am almost done with my entire process - everywhere else I was quoted 7-8 treatm. So glad I found them and I have recommended it to so many people!!! More

5.0
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

Very honest and friendly doctor. I look forward to see her every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Caring, friendly, honest, and great follow up. Dr. Tumbaga really takes the time to listen to what you are telling her, and will give you her honest professional opinion without trying to sell unnecessary services. It’s refreshing to have an expert in aesthetic medicine who truly cares about her patients and personally follows up with them regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga and Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

My consultation with Dr. Tumbaga went extremely well. She actually greeted me as I entered her office. She spent an inordinate amount of time discussing my “problem areas” and discussed various methods she believed would benefit me. Most importantly, I have confidence in her. After reviewing her background I am so impressed with Dr. Tumbaga, not only for her level of education, but for the hardships she has endured and sheer dedication to achieve her goals. I believe her commitment to succeed translates into her level of patient care. I look forward to a mutually satisfying relationship combined with successful results with Dr.Tumbaga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I came to see Dr Gloria Tumbaga because of issues with love handles. I am a physically active male but could not get rid of my love handles no matter how hard I tried. She recommended Trusculpt 3D which is a non surgical device to get rid of my love handles. I wasn’t ready for surgery and this was a perfect option. After just 2 sessions I can already see an improvement and I am looking forward to more improvement. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Tumbaga provided a very passionate care. She answered all my questions and helped me to choose the right dermal fillers. I love my lips!!! More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2018

Went today to get my very first laser treatment done! I’m a huge wimp and way over dramatic, but Dr. Tumbaga and her staff were so friendly and caring that it put me at ease. Super excited to see my results. I’m so glad I met her and decided to do this procedure! Highly, highly, highly recommend. More

5.0
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2018

I absolutely love and adore the ladies here. Dr.Tumbaga, and her team were the sweetest. They want you to do what is best for you and will always give you what you ask for but will always advise you what is medically and naturally sound. I was nervous to go in and getting fillers done for the first time,with questions running through my mind such as "will this be painful?" "Will I be bruised bad?" "Will I like what I see in the mirror?".Let me just say, all my questions were answered with nothing but positive results. I barely felt any pain, the ladies have that magic touch I would say, as I barely noticed any bruising, they are worth the hour and a half drive. The hospitality, where they make you feel like home and at ease, finishing with the products and beautiful results. I Will come back for sure! I Highly recommend, and I know anyone that decides to go to these amazing ladies, will truly be happier as I am with myself. I can't thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2018

I absolutely love and adore the ladies here. Dr.Tumbaga, and her team were the sweetest. They want you to do what is best for you and will always give you what you ask for but will always advise you what is medically and naturally sound. I was nervous to go in and getting fillers done for the first time,with questions running through my mind such as "will this be painful?" "Will I be bruised bad?" "Will I like what I see in the mirror?".Let me just say, all my questions were answered with nothing but positive results. I barely felt any pain, the ladies have that magic touch I would say, as I barely noticed any bruising, they are worth the hour and a half drive. The hospitality, where they make you feel like home and at ease, finishing with the products and beautiful results. I Will come back for sure! I Highly recommend, and I know anyone that decides to go to these amazing ladies, will truly be happier as I am with myself. I can’t thank them enough. More

5.0
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2018

Dr. Tumbaga and her nurse Jennifer are fantastic! Came here for Botox, and what really impressed me was that it was all a collaborative effort. We discussed what outcome I wanted, and I got input from both about how to go about getting the desired outcome. They answered the million questions I had, and the procedure went smoothly. I went back and had Kybella done, for the dreaded double chin. Weight loss and facial exercises can only do so much! I will probably need 1-2 more treatments; am excited about seeing the before and after pics once my treatments are completed. I’ve already noticed a decrease in the area under the chin. Planning to come back for the PRP facial and laser skin resurfacing. What I appreciate most about this particular clinic is Dr. Tumbaga’s genuine desire to help people achieve their goals. She’s honest and cares about her patients; this is obvious in the way she personally texts every one of her patients to follow up after a treatment. Her warmth and genuineness is what sets her apart from others in this field, as well as her expertise in beautifying people �. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

Beautiful office! Dr. Tumbaga and staff are very welcoming and take the time to educate you on whatever procedure you are having done, which is awesome, because I feel very strongly that patients should always be well-informed with all procedures they choose to undergo. She really knows her stuff, as does her RN, Jennifer. Well-versed in all aspects of anti-aging and preventive maintenance. Was informed they will have a skin care line coming out in the near future. I can’t wait to try it! They also offer a great line of nutraceuticals. I highly recommend Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.