Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

They've done an AMAZING WORK on me and three of my friends! We love the Doctor, we love the staff! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2020

Professional knowledgeable and amazing price and service! Thumbs up for dr Gloria More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Dr.Tumbaga sets realistic expectations. I went to a medspa and they only gave me 8 units on my forehead and 8 units to my frownlines. I didn't get a response and I was upset. She explained to me that I probably needed more units. After my treatment I was very happy! She was right, I needed more units! I was wrong to want less units and she knew exactly why I didn't get the results I wanted. Thank You Dr.Tumbaga! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

My experiences with Dr. Tumbaga and her staff have always been outstanding! I had a facial peel and her staff was very friendly and answered my questions regarding the procedure. They also gave me detailed instructions for post procedure care. I was very happy with the results and look forward to future treatments. I have also been back for a hydroderm abrasion with LED and was very pleased with the results, it left my skin looking very clean and hydrated. Thank you to everyone at Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

The Doctor is very thorough!! Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga is very personable. She makes recommendations that are individualized. My results are very subtle but great improvement for sure. I look younger than my real age. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga and Kristara were amazing!!! They thoroughly explained everything and were friendly and professional. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Tried TruSculpt procedure and am looking forward to seeing my results!! Office staff very nice so experience was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I’ve had such a great experience every time I’ve been here. All of the staff are so friendly and the doctor is excellent. I’ve been pleased with every treatment. Also, free water, and I can decide which temperature!! Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga is one of the most caring and talented physicians I have met. She explains everything and doesnt recommend treatments I will not benefit from. I love my Jeaveau! I'm not sure about Linda M comments but I'm very happy about my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable! I usually get botox but I wanted to try the Jeaveau and it was great! Dr.Tumbaga is great and has a soft hand! No pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I needed some work dome last minute and I had my 2 toddlers with me. Not only were they able to get me an appt that suited the time frame I needed, but the staff watched my kids in the waiting room while I was seen. The doctor was also realistic in explaining my expectations and I liked how she performed the procedure. I will 100% be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Dr Gloria is amazing. She takes her time and has so much more to offer than just the basic Botox and fillers. Ask her about the O-shot!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

Extremely Professional and Competent Physician! My results were impeccable! I have been to many other Medispa's however my experience wasnt as pleasant. Dr.Tumbaga is patient and took her time and I am blown away by my results! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The office manager Joe was very helpful in explaining the different treatments available at the clinic. He was very nice and gave me samples of some if their products. I used the products and they were great and ended up going back to purchase full size products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

I drive all the way from Lancaster just for Dr.T ‘s amazing work. Kristara is the best and very attentive. This is my happy place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

The whole office staff and Dr. Tumbaga are wonderful! She is very professional and did a complimentary consultation. I was pleased with her manners and expertise and proceeded with the treatments she recommended. I am very happy with my results! Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I have received several treatments at Wellness Diagnostics. Dr. Tumbaga is an artist with the eye for aesthetics. She's a great doctor that doesn't only care about how you look on the outside but works on how I feel on the inside. From botox & filler to IV nutrition & gut cleanses to CBD Salve & Skin Care Products, I've received the best care from Dr. Tumbaga. She addressed my concerns and I'm impressed by the results I've received since coming to the clinic in January. Very happy with the services provided and would highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga for her expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about the folks here. Always going out of their way to be informative and helpful. Monica is great. She’s thorough and has a huge knowledge base of their product and their results. Dr Gloria is a true expert on Botox and all its different varieties. She consults each patient to develop an individual plan of care. My results have been amazing! Looking forward to continuing my care with some laser treatment in the fall to reduce some sun damage. And the price is actually lower than I have ever paid for Botox. I can’t recommend them enough! You will be thrilled with their range of services, quality of care, and cost of treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z._.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2019

Dr.Tumbaga and her staff are all very caring & attentive. They do an excellent job at explaining things in a very thoughtful and thorough manner. It was an amazing experience! I would highly recommend Dr.Tumbaga and her staff to all my family & friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga gives great, natural results for fillers and botox. Not many cosmetic doctors know how to treat men, but she simply enhances my features without making it appear overdone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I must admit, I was nervous seeing Dr.Tumbaga for my erectile dysfunction. I researched the Pshot and saw that she performed it. I went in for a consulation and her staff was so nice, especially Joe. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt I could open up to him about my issue. Dr.Tumbaga was also very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me realistic goals and informed me of all the treatment options. After the consultation I felt good about it and had my first treatment. There wasn't any pain and I was surprised how quick it was! A few weeks later I noticed a huge difference! My girlfriend did too! Overall I am so happy with my Pshot results and looking forward to another one! Worth every penny. Thank you Dr.Tumbaga! I highly recommend her! Guys, go see her and get your Pshot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Great attention by front office and doctor very proffessional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga is the most professional MD I ever met. She has wonderful staff. Wonderful team. I love all my treatments she has done on me. I wouldn't ever go to another physician for my aesthetic treatments. I also recommend her tinted sunscreen and skincare! Thank you Dr.T for taking very good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Highly recommended. Awesome staff and very knowledgeable in the new products and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Excellent price, great service, friendly staff and knowledgeable. My results were what I expected and realistic! Thank you Dr. Tumbaga and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

The doctor and team were very caring, kind and full of information which helped me choose the right treatment. I loved how I went in initially thinking I wanted a certain treatment that was actually more expensive but once the doctor understood the outcome I was looking for she shared with me what she thought would work better. I did it and I’m in love with the outcome! I’ll Definitely be a return client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I have been with Dr. Tumbaga for over 2 years and I feel like family. I started with just wanting my skin to look better, which it now does thanks to Dr. Tumbaga, and have also had botox, lip injections, the O shot, and several other treatments. I am told I look 10 years younger! Whoo hoo! Dr. Tumbaga, Joe, and her staff are amazing! Everyone makes you feel so comfortable, no high sales pitches, and are genuinely concerned about your well being not only physically but also mentally. I started out with Dr. T after separating from my husband of 20 years and just needed to do something for myself. I have never had anything done before and was super nervous but Dr. T listened to my concerns about my skin and also listened to what I was going through in life. She really gets to know all about you, not just rush you in and out. Dr. T and her staff have been there when I went through my separation and recently the passing away of my mother as I cried my eyes out in her waiting room. They have all been so supportive. Dr. T is always adding new procedures and treatments and I love her "events" which always have special pricing deals. I would HIGHLY recommend Wellness Diagnostics & Medispa! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

What a fantastic experience. I was a little worried about doing something like this, as I had never had a any work done to my face. The entire staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything step by step. I have been back several times as I am so pleased with the results. I could not recommend enough. I get so many compliments on my new look and everyone says it looks completely natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Best experience in all things wellness. The doctor and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Thank you Dr. Tumbaga!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga goes above and beyond to address your concerns in a caring and pleasant manner. I’ve had several procedures done at Wellness Diagnostics and Joe, the Office Manager and the entire staff have been very helpful and accomodating. Dr. Tumbaga is always available to answer any questions I have. Although I have to drive a long distance to get to Wellness Diagnostics, it’s worth it to me. I highly recommend Dr. Gloria Tumbaga and Wellness Diagnostics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga practice and her staff are built around delivering excellent customer service and providing treatments that will satisfy you. When a business becomes successful, they seem to neglect the details and importance to building strong relationships with their customer. That is not the case at Wellness Diagnostics. Some critical factors in good customer service are speedy, and attentive responses. Every staff member, including the doctor goes out of their way to respond fast. I would also commend Dr. Tumbaga because of the incredible interactions she builds with her customers. I have seen many customers positively responding to her exceptional level of professionalism and the respect she delivers. Personalizing any clients experience goes a long way and creates loyalty. From remembering a life impacting experience to the simple act of offering water as you run late for your appointment. I would highly recommend her services. Give her one change and you will not think twice about using a different doctor to help you look your best. Dr. Tumbaga is caring, smart, sincere, interesting, and a great professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Gloria and her staff is great! She is so caring and knowledgeable about all new techniques and procedures! She always makes her patients feel special!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Great customer service and amazing results. Great for first time visitors to a Medispa 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I recently moved to the area and called a ton of places to figure out where I wanted to continue seeking the skin care I needed. When calling the office the receptionist was extremely friendly and I was able to consult with Dr. Tumbaga right away regarding my needs. My first visit was a perfect client experience. Warm friendly greetings and the Office Manager Joe, was extremely helpful in explaining additional services they provide and how they benefit health and wellness. The assistants Monica, Pamela, and Krista are all amazing. Great chair-side manner and so personable. Overall a wonderful experience and might I add Dr. Tumbaga has the lightest hand I’ve experienced with Botox! Highly recommend this place, and happy to have found my new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Great experience and lots of products and services offered. Amazing prices and promotions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

You guys! Dr Tumbaga is the ultimate in care! Not only is she and her staff incredibly professional, (and just beautiful people, inside and out), they are also super friendly and totally make you feel at home and comfortable. Dr. Tumbaga is highly gifted and provides you with very detailed information to educate you (not hype up unrealistic expectations) during your procedure. I am totally happy with my treatment and so proud to show off my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Awesome staff. Very friendly and professional. I love the results. The prices are very reasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I was referred to this office by a friend who did major research on the doctor before going in herself. I have seen Dr. Tumbaga several times for varies treatments. Her office staff is always very friendly and helpful as well as knowledgeable about various treatments and procedures. Dr. Tumbaga is VERY particular and takes her time with each procedure wanting to make sure you are pleased with the outcome. She is extremely professional and cares enough to do follow ups on procedures other doctors I have seen never did before. The pricing for services is UNBEATABLE and they are constantly running specials and or promotions to get you the best bang for your buck. I have referred friends to Dr. Tumbaga and highly recommend Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

Dr. Tumbaga and Staff are amazing! The moment you walk in the door you feel like family. Her bedside manner is caring, confident and polished. They also offer a great skin care line. Thank you Dr. Tumbaga! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Caring, friendly, honest, and great follow up. Dr. Tumbaga really takes the time to listen to what you are telling her, and will give you her honest professional opinion without trying to sell unnecessary services. It’s refreshing to have an expert in aesthetic medicine who truly cares about her patients and personally follows up with them regularly. I highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga and Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

My consultation with Dr. Tumbaga went extremely well. She actually greeted me as I entered her office. She spent an inordinate amount of time discussing my “problem areas” and discussed various methods she believed would benefit me. Most importantly, I have confidence in her. After reviewing her background I am so impressed with Dr. Tumbaga, not only for her level of education, but for the hardships she has endured and sheer dedication to achieve her goals. I believe her commitment to succeed translates into her level of patient care. I look forward to a mutually satisfying relationship combined with successful results with Dr.Tumbaga. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I came to see Dr Gloria Tumbaga because of issues with love handles. I am a physically active male but could not get rid of my love handles no matter how hard I tried. She recommended Trusculpt 3D which is a non surgical device to get rid of my love handles. I wasn’t ready for surgery and this was a perfect option. After just 2 sessions I can already see an improvement and I am looking forward to more improvement. Thank you More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.