Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr Gloria is amazing, knowledgeable and very gentle . The entire staff make you feel at ease and treat you like family, not to mention they are very reasonable as well . Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2020

I loved the doctor here. Same day appt and actually knew what they were doing.  I am excited to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 09, 2020

I won a hydro facial on Merchant Monday. I was excited to check it out. I’ve never had a facial done by any machine and technician. I walked in today and I was created by my Tech, Monica. She was super friendly and had a great personality right off the bat. I filled out basic paperwork and she brought me back. I met with the doctor where she looked over my paperwork and told me what I could expect. Then Monica took me back into the room. The machine is pretty cool. It sucks out all the impurities while it hydrates the skin. She gave me the option to play on my phone, listen to music or just relax and I took the opportunity to just relax. She put the machine on my skin and explained to me what to expect and made sure I was comfortable. She took really good care of me and told me each step she was going to do, so there were no surprises. When the facial was over she massaged some moisturizer into my skin which was so relaxing. I was bummer when it was all over. I was worried that they were going to try and sell me on all kinds of treatments and they didn’t. She told me about a product to start and that there’s a whole line but nothing high pressured. I highly recommend seeing Monica for a facial, you won’t regret it. Excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2019

I love this doctor.  She’s so nice and thorough.  She doesn’t judge me and gives me constructive feedback if she thinks I might be choosing a procedure she believes isn’t perfect for me.  An example?  I wanted to bleach my "nether regions" had wanted laser but she was quick to point out that a better option might be a cream she uses for melasma.  While she admitted no one had asked about "nether region" bleaching, she thought the hydroquinone cream (typically used for faces) is a less expensive and most likely better option.  I’m super excited and have started using it already, and there was no burning so no downtime. She also took great care in not giving me hematomas when doing Botox; I take meds that make me bleed and she is skilled at not hitting the capillaries.  I’ve been to her 3 times and think she’s very intelligent and approachable.  Her staff is also super nice and complimentary... you won’t get the stuffy rude service perpetrated by staff at some other facilities. I give them a complete A plus all the way around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

I’ve been coming to Dr. Tumbaga for almost 4 months and the results are just amazing. Dr. Tumbaga is very professional and takes her time doing the procedure. My skin looks amazing and I have received many compliments about how my face skin looks. I’m 34 and my face skin looks better than when I was younger. I highly recommend her. Don’t let the negative review from a person that obviously has tons of bad reviews of other businesses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

I am so happy with my results! Dr.Tumbaga is the best! I told her what my concern were and she delivered! She was so nice and joyful to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2019

I have received several treatments at Wellness Diagnostics. Dr. Tumbaga is an artist with the eye for aesthetics. She’s a great doctor that doesn’t only care about how you look on the outside but works on how I feel on the inside. From botox & filler to IV nutrition & gut cleanses to CBD Salve & Skin Care Products, I’ve received the best care from Dr. Tumbaga. She addressed my concerns and I’m impressed by the results I’ve received since coming to the clinic in January. Very happy with the services provided and would highly recommend Dr. Tumbaga for her expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2019

Highly recommend coming here! Excellent patient care and attention to detail. Dr. Gloria has great bedside manner and is gifted in aesthetic medical procedures such as Botox, fillers and Fotana Laser! In a short amount of time, Im beginning to look years younger! My skin is becoming more youthful and the collagen is surfacing, taking years off! Monica is great! She makes you feel comfortable and welcomed. Always happy to see you with a big smile on her face. Dr. Gloria has a great team! Joe is very knowledgeable, inviting and has great customer service, keeps a busy office running smoothly. Everything is clean, equipment is state of the arc and patient care is excellent. I always leave the office feeling great and prettier! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

Went in for a lip injection consultation today and Dr. Tumbaga made me super comfortable since it was my first time. She was super informative and helpful. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 30, 2019

I cant say how happy I am with my RF microneedling treatment! I did my research and found this clinic. First off, the staff was very friendly! I had my consultation with the doctor who was very knowledgeable and gave me recommendations on what treatments she thought would help improve my saggy skin. She offered several treatments and felt I would benefit from RF microneedling so that is the treatment I decided to do. After the consultation I later returned to have the treatment done and it went exactly how the doctor explained it. My face was numbed, the treatment wasn’t as painful as I thought it would be. In fact, it was so relaxing, I fell asleep! The needles on my skin didnt feel like anything! There were only one or two places there was discomfort but nothing painful. There was only alittle redness after the treatment and it went away by the next day. The doctor was very gentle and made me feel at ease.Immediately after the treatment they showed me the before and after pictures and I was shocked at how much my loose skin under my neck improved! I went to my follow up appointment and since I was happy with how much it improved I decided to get another treatment. So far I am loving my skin and under my neck! Also been getting alot of comments! The price was well worth the treatment. I called other places and had several consultations as well. Their pricing was similar to other medical spas but I decided to go with this place because the doctor was knowledgeable and didnt make any promises or try to upsell me with unnecessary treatments. She was realistic and honest about how she could help. I would recommend this medical spa over many others in my area. They are truly a gem and know how to help people like me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2019

I must admit, I was nervous seeing Dr.Tumbaga for my erectile dysfunction. I researched the Pshot and saw that she performed it. I went in for a consulation and her staff was so nice, especially Joe. He made me feel very comfortable and I felt I could open up to him about my issue. Dr.Tumbaga was also very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me realistic goals and informed me of all the treatment options. After the consultation I felt good about it and had my first treatment. There wasn’t any pain and I was surprised how quick it was! A few weeks later I noticed a huge difference! My girlfriend did too! Overall I am so happy with my Pshot results and looking forward to another one! Worth every penny. Thank you Dr.Tumbaga! I highly recommend her! Guys, go see her and get your Pshot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2019

Decided to try something alternative (laser) to help with a issue on my toe that has bothered me for years.  Did not know what to expect but when I walked in to the office I was greeted by a friendly smile and a calming environment (i could smell essential oils and there was relaxing music on) very much like a spa.  After completing my paperwork the nurse came back and took me to a room to meet Dr Tumbaga, she explained the procedure and how it was going to feel....im not gonna lie I actually got really nervous and for a moment wondered if I could handle the procedure....but then I remembered I labored with my one and only daughter for 87 hours with no pain meds....so I got this lol.  We moved into the procedure room and the staff again walked me through the procedure and allowed me to put my calming music on.  If you have never had a laser procedure let me tell u its very HOT.  While I tried to withstand the heat I had to stop several times, but Dr T Tumbaga was gentle and encouraging and didn’t mind stopping.  Keeping my fingers crossed this procedure works and that I can once again have the confidence to expose all my toes.  Thank you for making my first laser experience as enjoyable as can be expected.  Chrystle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 07, 2019

I was looking for a new Botox place. I read some reviews on Wellness diagnostics and thought I would try. The facility is owned and operated by a doctor. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and welcoming. My consultation was thorough about my goals, and the best way to achieve results. She even told me not everyone needs more to get the results they want and wanted to start with a little less on me. She wasn’t trying to upsale me. DR. T took her time on marking the areas, using ice to reduce any bleeding/bruising, and afterwards using another Rx gel to reduce bleeding/bruising. This was a first for me! It has been 3 days and I already see fantastic results (Botox results take 3-7 days). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND wellness diagnostics and will be a regular there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr Tumbaga and her entire staff are so professional and caring, I had a wonderful experience. I got botox and the results are awesome. She really takes her time and obviously cares as much about the end results as I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2019

I went to Dr. Tumbaga for Botox and possibly PRP. I’ve had Botox before with 3 other local places. First impression was so different from previous places. I was greeted with much more care and more consultation that I’d ever experienced. And with her consultation felt more educated and advised of the best service for my money. Then the treatment felt like they took more care and sincerity than any other place. Joe, assistant, was anxious to help Dr. Tumbaga and make sure I felt comfortable. The entire staff made me feel very important and made sure all of my concerns were answered. They worked around my last minute schedule change very well without any attitude. I would never go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone looking for services to help slow down the aging process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr. Gloria Tumbaga is very kind & professional as well as the people that work for her. Since my Doctor closed shop, i was very pleased to find her. I had my first appointment for Botox recently,  I am very happy with my results...I will definitely be back. I highly recommend Dr Tumbaga.Thank you Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2019

Came here a couple weeks ago right before my 21st  birthday for a syringe of juvederm & 2 weeks later I am so happy with my results! The products that Dr. Tumbaga uses is top of the line stuff! My lips look great. Also was super pleased with the staff! Super friendly & made my experience a good one. Will definitely always be coming back to this office for any further cosmetic procedures I want to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2019

I had an amazing experience getting Botox done with Dr Tumbaga twice, her and the front receptionist were very kind and welcoming.I felt super comfortable throughout the whole procedure,and she doesn’t push anything on you,I walked out with what I wanted.I highly recommended Wellness Diagnostics More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 01, 2019

I have absolutely loved getting laser treatments here! Dr. Tumbaga and Nurse Jennifer have been wonderful. I was surprised by the high quality machines that are more effective than most medical-spas. I was looking into laser treatments for a long time and the quote and number of treatments was considerably less than what I got everywhere else. After only 3 tx I am almost done with my entire process - everywhere else I was quoted 7-8 treatm. So glad I found them and I have recommended it to so many people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Tumbaga provided a very passionate care. She answered all my questions and helped me to choose the right dermal fillers. I love my lips!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 04, 2018

I absolutely love and adore the ladies here. Dr.Tumbaga, and her team were the sweetest. They want you to do what is best for you and will always give you what you ask for but will always advise you what is medically and naturally sound. I was nervous to go in and getting fillers done for the first time,with questions running through my mind such as "will this be painful?" "Will I be bruised bad?" "Will I like what I see in the mirror?".Let me just say, all my questions were answered with nothing but positive results. I barely felt any pain, the ladies have that magic touch I would say, as I barely noticed any bruising, they are worth the hour and a half drive. The hospitality, where they make you feel like home and at ease, finishing with the products and beautiful results. I Will come back for sure! I Highly recommend, and I know anyone that decides to go to these amazing ladies, will truly be happier as I am with myself. I can’t thank them enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 19, 2018

Beautiful office! Dr. Tumbaga and staff are very welcoming and take the time to educate you on whatever procedure you are having done, which is awesome, because I feel very strongly that patients should always be well-informed with all procedures they choose to undergo. She really knows her stuff, as does her RN, Jennifer. Well-versed in all aspects of anti-aging and preventive maintenance. Was informed they will have a skin care line coming out in the near future. I can’t wait to try it! They also offer a great line of nutraceuticals. I highly recommend Wellness Diagnostics and Medispa. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.